Икона Святого Равноапостольного князя Владимира

Свято-Владимирская
Православная церковь

3163 Purcell's Cove Road, Halifax, NS

Join us on facebook   Follow our Youtube channel

Новости

February 15, 2019

This weekend we celebrate the feast of the Meeting of the Lord:

Sat Feb 16: Vespers 6:00 pm

Sun Feb 17: Hours, Blessing of Candles, Liturgy, coffee hour 10:00 am.

New church calendars for 2019 are now available, the suggested donation is $12. There are English and bilingual English/Russian versions available. Please place the money in the donation box in a specially marked envelope

Гражданский календарь с расписанием богослужений

Year 2019
Февраль
 Пн  Вт  Ср  Чт  Пт  Сб  Вс 
    0102
Вечерня 6:00pm
03
Часы, Литургия 10:00am
040506070809
Вечерня 6:00pm
10
Часы, Литургия 10:00am
1112131415
Сретенье Господне
16
Вечерня 6:00pm
17
Часы, Освящение свечей, Литургия 10:00am
181920212223
Вечерня 6:00pm
24
Часы, Литургия 10:00am
25262728   

Воскресенья и большие праздники отмечены красным цветом. Постные дни отмечены серым фоном.

February 8, 2019

Services this weekend are as usual:

Sat Feb 9: Vespers 6:00 pm

Sun Feb 10: Hours, Liturgy, coffee hour 10:00 am.

February 2, 2019

Services this weekend are as usual:

Sat Feb 2: Vespers 6:00 pm

Sun Feb 3: Hours, Liturgy, coffee hour 10:00 am.

January 18, 2019

This weekend we celebrate the feast of the Theophany of our Lord

Sat Jan 19: Vespers 6:00 pm

Sun Jan 20: Hours, Liturgy, Blessing of the Water, coffee hour 10:00 am.

If you wish to take holy water home with you, please bring a very clean container.

January 12, 2019

Christ is born! Glorify Him!

The feast of the Nativity continues. Services are as usual this weekend.

Sat Jan 12: Vespers 6:00 pm

Sun Jan 13: Hours, Liturgy, coffee hour 10:00 am.

January 5, 2019

Feast of the Nativity:

Sat Jan 5: Vespers 6:00
Sun Jan 6: Hours, Liturgy, coffee hour 10:00 am

Feast of the Nativity:
Sun Jan 6: Vigil 9:00 pm

Confessions: Confession is an integral part of one's preparation to receive the Eucharist at Nativity. To schedule a confession, please contact Fr Vladimir as soon as possible do he can plan accordingly.

New church calendars for 2019 are now available, the suggested donation is $12. There are English and bilingual English/Russian versions available. Please place the money in the donation box in a specially marked envelope

Архив новостей